DVD
Sat. February 16
10AM - 2PM
Sat. February 16
6PM - 10PM
Sun. February 17
10AM - 2PM
Sun. February 17
6PM - 10PM
Sat. February 23
10AM - 2PM
Sat. February 23
6PM - 10PM
Sun. February 24
2PM - 6PM
Sun. March 17
10AM - 2PM
Sun. March 17
6PM - 10PM
Tue. March 19
10AM - 2PM
Tue. March 19
6PM - 10PM
Thu. March 21
10AM - 2PM
Thu. March 21
6PM - 10PM
Sun. March 24
10AM - 2PM
Sun. March 24
6PM - 10PM
Tue. March 26
10AM - 2PM
Tue. March 26
6PM - 10PM
Thu. March 28
10AM - 2PM
Thu. March 28
6PM - 10PM
Tue. April 2
10AM - 2PM
Tue. April 2
6PM - 10PM
Thu. April 4
10AM - 2PM
Thu. April 4
6PM - 10PM
Sun. April 7
10AM - 2PM
Tue. April 9
10AM - 2PM
Tue. April 9
6PM - 10PM
Thu. April 11
10AM - 2PM
Thu. April 11
6PM - 10PM
Sun. April 14
10AM - 2PM
Tue. April 16
10AM - 2PM
Tue. April 16
6PM - 10PM
Seminar has been moved to Burbank, CA
Sun. April 21
10AM - 2PM
Tue. April 23
10AM - 2PM
Tue. April 23
6PM - 10PM
Fri. April 26
10AM - 2PM
Sun. April 28
10AM - 2PM
Tue. April 30
10AM - 2PM
Thu. May 2
2PM - 6PM
Sun. May 5
10AM - 2PM
Tue. May 7
10AM - 2PM
Sat. May 11
10AM - 2PM
Sun. May 12
10AM - 2PM
Tue. May 14
10AM - 2PM
Thu. May 16
10AM - 2PM
Sun. May 19
10AM - 2PM
Tue. May 21
10AM - 2PM
Tue. May 21
6PM - 10PM
Thu. May 23
10AM - 2PM
Thu. May 23
6PM - 10PM
Wed. May 29
10AM - 2PM